Have a Nice Life: Lords of Tresserhorn

Presenting both their more tranquil side and their downright explosive and expansive one, Lords of Tresserhorn, is the second single surfacing off the coming Have A Nice Life album, and it's a contemplative, beautifully atmospheric and ultimately purifying piece of post rock brilliance.

In its six-minute mastery the song transforms from a diffident murmur to an outburst, and the process of that powerful conversion is moving to fullest extent, while the existentialism in the band's marrow has never been more lurid.

As it is shaping up to be a very much aptly titled record, Sea of Worry comes out via The Flenser on November 8th, 2019.

Have A Nice Life are Dan Barrett and Tim Macuga, with the assistance of Myke Cameron (bass), Rich Otero (drums, synths, programming), Joe Streeter (guitar), Cody Kestigian (live visuals).


Have a Nice Life Facebook

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form