Dea Nammu: I Can't Breathe

Dea Nammu are a Spanish four-piece band with a sound founded on a firm darkwave and post punk base. I Can´t Breathe is the quartet's first single of their upcoming album, and a strong indicator of the deep and underlying gloom which the band naturally conveys.

I Can't Breathe is an exercise in utter darkness, bringing forth notions of excruciating agony, and communicating high levels of distress, while being a very atmospheric piece on the whole; at times forceful and often more fragile.

Dea Nammu are made up of Sergio Martínez and Eduardo Martínez (vocals), Diego Sánchez (keys) and Gustavo Infantes (bass).

Dea Nammu Bandcamp | Spotify | Facebook | Instagram

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form