Velvet: No Spring

Velvet, a quartet hailing from Brooklyn, New York, have been gracing stages for approximately thirteen months. The band's recording journey begins in April 2022 when they unveiled their first single. Their latest offering, the three-track EP, No Spring, marks their third release.

At the heart of the new EP lies the titular track, No Spring, which includes a collaboration with Brandon Setta from Nothing. The song is an emotionally charged piece which boasts a lush sound adorned with dreamlike, wall-of-sound style guitars. The track brings forward a profound sense of melancholy while maintaining a remarkably melodic and compellingly atmospheric quality.

Velvet Bandcamp | Spotify | Instagram

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form