Primo Danger: Demagnetized

Primo Danger continue their neurotic, tongue-in-cheek approach to post punk with the release of their new single Demagnetized. The new song is a jittery number which stays true to the band's familiar tone and songwriting format.

Demagnetized hits as an emotionally stunted song, with intense distortion, driven by angular indie punk guitar work, all balanced with strong melodicism. Vocals take turns unpredictably between laconic, nearly spoken-word passages and all out energy, underlining the instinctive direction of the lyrics, which describe one's feelings of becoming drained and continuing to fight to pursue ambition.

Primo Danger are Phill Jackson (vocalist, songwriter), Shane O’Barr (guitar), Blue (bass), Hector Bahamonde (guitar) and Austin Vanbebber (drums).

Primo Danger Bandcamp | Spotify | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form