TombSnakes: Two Shakes

Involving members of True Widow, Rafael Vigilantics, and Saint James Society, new project, TombSnakes, have released their solid five-song EP, NO GRAVES, through Blank City Records, providing a rather raw and forthright take on noise rock and punk.

Album highlight, single and video, Two Shakes, is the essence of the new band's rowdiness and vigor, overflowing with rock 'n' roll energy and bringing forth a deep sense of uneasiness. TombShakes appear to be paying respect to their punk rock heritage with the superb Two Shakes and the remainder of the EP, while basing their impact completely on their instincts.

TombSnakes are Antonio Matta, Rafael Vigilantics and Brandon B, with guest appearances by Brian Burkart, Nicole Estill.

TombSnakes Instagram

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form