Super Passive: Radio

Super Passive, a fresh band from Orlando, emerge with an infectious twist on post punk and synthpop. The group's new single, Radio, is part of their debut release, a four-track EP of the same name, due out on April 22nd, 2022 via Circuit Church, an indie electronic music/cassette-focused label.

Radio, the EP's opening track, is an upbeat darkwave piece with discernible post punk intensity, conveyed by way of aggressive bass, a bouncing rhythm, rising synth lines and harmonized vocals which create an enthralling and vibrant listen. The dark, yet, uplifting track has the air of a modern underground pop hit.

Super Passive are David Furrevig, Sean McNulty, Allie Slasher and Jared Silvia.

Super Passive Spotify | Instagram

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form