Sydney, Australia band G.U.N (Galvanic, Unapologetic, Noise) emerge strongly with an industrial-tinged punk dynamite. FUCKER is the band's blunt debut track with a simple, yet, punchy lyrical approach, and the band's loud execution. 

"FUCKER is a blunt yet honest reflection of an artists year spent in isolation," G.U.N describe. 

Emotionally forceful, instrumentally rich and with a lot of complexity and underlying intensity, the track stands out for its existential character and and sweeping dynamics, and presents an exciting new act in the making.

G.U.N are Nathan Dick (vocals, drums), Roberto Klaic (guitar, drum machine, synth) and Frx Murphy (bass vocals).

G.U.N Instagram

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form