Clwb Fuzz: God (Let You Lose)

Following three very well received singles issued across 2019 and early 2020, rising Cardiff five-piece, Clwb Fuzz, return with God (Let You Lose), a dark and dynamic track with a gritty post punk slant.

Guitarist and vocalist Joe Woodward says of the band's new single and its political character: “This song was written back in 2018 before the band had even started. It was written at a time where corruption seemed to be everywhere in politics, money was the only objective and only the rich were cared for. The song or lyrics haven’t changed since and neither has the situation in the world. If anything, things have just got worse, making it more relevant than ever.

Clwb Fuzz are composed of Joe Woodward (guitar, vocals), Emily Kocan (bass, vocals), Hayden Lewis (guitar), Gruff Roberts (drums) and Cam Wheeler (synth, percussion).


Clwb Fuzz Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form