Glass Spells: Empty Road

San Diego, California band, Glass Spells, continue with their sharp and energetic dance punk sound which has established them as one of those to watch since their debut release in 2014, and put out new EP, Mirrors, a goth-bent synthpop ace full of fondness for the eighties, as well as the genre's dimmer side. 

Off the new EP, which was produced by Blake Miller of Moving Units, comes a nocturnal and glistening standout track, Empty Road, alongside an accordingly shimmering video directed by Mitch Wilson.

Glass Spells are Anthony Ramirez (synthesizers, bass), Tania Costello (vocals) and Michael Buehl (drums). The band has been on a consistent rise having supported names like Alice Glass, PRAYERS, Moving Units, CLOSENESS and more, and their reputation as a live act has been growing strong.


Glass Spells Website | Facebook | Instagram

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form