Iress: Hand Tremor

With each new piece being revealed, it's being reaffirmed that Flaw, the coming full length by LA's dark and heavy shoegazers, Iress, is one of the most anticipated albums of 2020. The record arrives in its entirety on September 19th, 2020, and new cut, Hand Tremor, points nearer to the band's frailer and more delicate side.

"Hand Tremor, one of the first songs written for the album, was created one afternoon at home while we lived together in Echo Park," the band's own Alex Moreno and Michelle Malley describe the new song. "It addresses the battle between tenderness and isolation and the internal fight between giving in and being vulnerable. Hand Tremor was recorded live at Sunset Sound in Los Angeles."

Hand Tremor follows the three brilliant singles, Shamed, Underneath and Nest. Iress are Michelle Malley, Alex Moreno, Michael Maldonado, and Glenn Chu.

Iress Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form