Human Impact: E605

Following November from last December, noise rock supergroup, Human Impact, unveil a second piece off their upcoming self titled debut album, which releases March 13th, 2020 via Ipecac Recordings.

The hard-hitting and more industrial bent, E605, arrives with a simple and gritty video directed by Samuel Mitchell. The powerful track further engages our attention in relation to the upcoming album's effectiveness, which from all appearances and sounds emerges more than promising.

Human Impact are composed of Chris Spencer (Unsane), Jim Coleman (Cop Shoot Cop), Phil Puleo (Cop Shoot Cop, Swans) and Chris Pravdica (Swans, Xiu Xiu), and their album was produced by Coleman and Spencer, with recording done at BC Studios by veteran producer Martin Bisi (Sonic Youth, John Zorn, Bootsy Collins).

Artist photo by Jammi York


Human Impact Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form