Hesitation Wounds: Paragons of Virtue

With a roster composed of members from The Hope Conspiracy, Touché Amoré, Gouge Away and others, hardcore supergroup, Hesitation Wounds, will follow their debut album, Awake for Everything, from 2016, with their a new LP. Chicanery comes out on August 30th, 2019 via Deathwish Inc.

Paragons of Virtue shows the band's inclination toward a straightforward, blood-boiling, forceful hardcore sound, steered by Jeremy Bolm's ardent vocal delivery and his sharp lyrical commentary on social and political subjects.

Hesitation Wounds are Jeremy Bolm (Touché Amoré), Stephen LaCour (ex-Trap Them), Neeraj Kane (The Hope Conspiracy), and Thomas Cantwell (Gouge Away, Axis) who replaces Jay Weinberg (Slipknot) on the new album.

Chicanery was mixed by Kurt Ballou at God City Studios and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege

Hesitation Wounds Website | Instagram


Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form