Destroy//Transmit. 024: Currents

The New Year's first episode is comprised of currently favorite tracks, mainly from releases that bubble under our End of Year lists.

Lightfoils - Summer Nights
Spiritualized - I'm Your Man
Creux Lies - Portals
SRSQ - Permission
The Soft Moon - It Kills (Rendered Remix)
Public Memory - Redeemer
Holy Fawn - Drag Me Into The Woods
Glasir - Holy Chemistry
Nadja - Sunborn (Coda)
El Ten Eleven - Banker's Hill

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form