Mini Meltdowns: Number On Me

Comprised of Scott Schoenbeck (Dashboard Confessional, Promise Ring),  Michelle Sullivan and Jon Phillip (Limbeck, Tommy Stinson, Ben Weasel), Nashville trio Mini Meltdowns are readying their debut seven-inch for release on April 20th, 2018 on Good Land Records.

The band brings a much enjoyable combination of candid, energetic punk rock and powerpop, tinted with a slight, discreet dose of Americana, through brief, well crafted and to the point songs, the longest of which does not go much further than the two and a half-minute mark.

Opening track, Number On Me, is an impressively produced and performed number which exhibits a tight band full of liveliness, and comes fueled by their inherent knack for bold songwriting and invigorating performance.


Also on Spotify

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form