Wild Fruit Art Collective: Under The Hooves

They refer to themselves as "a ragtag gang of musicians and artists distributing gloom," and by the sounds and taste of their first singles, it seems like a fitting description for the Liverpool based four-piece which goes by the name Wild Fruit Art Collective.

A DIY release, superbly produced and capable of generating large amounts of darkness and woe, the band's debut single, Under The Hooves, sounds as wild as the idea of The Birthday Party fronted by Jeffrey Lee Pierce.

Wild Fruit Art Collective is comprised of singer and guitarist Jamie Roberts, guitarist Conor Jones, bassist Ben Cowie and drummer Jake Jones.

Listen below...

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form