ADULT.: They’re Just Words/Breathe On

Detroit's electro-punk duo, ADULT. will release their new album, Detroit House Guests, on March 17th via Mute.

The new album's title is based on the concept of collaboration, something which Nicola Kuperus and Adam Lee Miller do a lot of on it.

The guest list includes legendary acts like Douglas J. McCarthy from Nitzer Ebb and Swans' Michael Gira, as well as Shannon Funchess from Light Asylum, Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe, better known as Lichens, thereminist Dorit Chrysler and Lun*na Menoh. While recording Detroit House Guests, ADULT. would invite each of those guests to the studio for three weeks, expected to come out with a new creation in that short period of time.

Listen to They’re Just Words and Breathe On with ADULT. working together with Douglas J. McCarthy and Michael Gira respectively, as both fresh tracks stream right below.


Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form