Meantime [Redux] // Magnetic Eye Records

As part of Magnetic Eye Records' Redux series which has already brought us a killer rendition of Jimi Hendrix's Electric Ladyland, now comes Meantime [Redux], a tribute to Helmet's 1992 milestone album.

Fifteen of the finest in heavy rock today cover the classic record's ten songs track by track and additionally on the deluxe version there are six more covers of tracks from Helmet's catalog. The compilation includes the talents of I Am Become Death, Ironweed, Sunflo'er, Rosetta, KEN Mode, Fuck The Facts, Heads., Kings Destroy and more.

The LP comes in three different gorgeous vinyl editions, the double simple black vinyl version, a splatter-colored one and a tri-color edition. Feel free to drool over the images below...

Turn it up and listen...

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form