D//E Exclusive Premiere: Future Dark Club Vol. 1 // Lazerdiscs Records

Just in time for Halloween, Lazerdiscs Records and Drive Radio have teamed up to bring you a dark, Halloween-themed synthwave compilation, aptly titled Future Dark Club Vol. 1, which includes some of the genre's best known talents, together with a few up-and-comers.

All twelve tracks on the compilation are brand new, exclusive and previously unreleased.

Featuring Lazerhawk, Arcade High, Nightcrawler, Dance With The Dead, Ludrium, Alex, Toutant, Speed Machine, Meteor, Miami Beach Force, Tonebox, and Niky Nine, we are exclusively premiering the album today, which will be available for public consumption on October 28th on a limited 50-copy run on neon pink cassette, as well as digital.


Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form