Camera Shy: Your Only One

We mentioned the return of Camera Shy with a new 7-inch single in our favourite RSD releases list, but now the Nick Bassett / Alexandra Morte duo has just announced their first full-length album, which will be self-titled and out on July 14th via Run For Cover.

There's even a brand new music video to accompany the release for the song Your Only One, edited by Alex Henery. Your Only One is a perfect dreampop mellow tune, that will arrive just in time through the new album, in the middle of the summer.

Album Tracklist:

01 Remember
02 Your Only One
03 Color Radiate
04 Glowing
05 New Something
06 Underwater Days
07 Take Your Time
08 Seemingly Ill

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form