Calm Collapse: Sounds God

Calm Collapse is a heavy noise rock trio composed of members of Roadside Monument, Traindodge, Museum of Light and Medicine Bows. They have their new album, Mirrored Nature, ready to be released on November 25th, 2022 via Spartan Records, which they recorded with Matt Bayles (Botch, Mastodon, Minus The Bear).

Following the first single, Positive Greed, the new track Sounds God takes the band in a grunge rock path, adding an extra layer of heaviness while remaining technical, melodic, and weighty, all at the same time.

Calm Collapse continue to sound accurate and fast-paced, bringing forth a heavy base supported by captivating melodies, as well as atmospheric overtones.

Calm Collapse Spotify | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form