Savage Republic: Nothing At All

The great Savage Republic confirm once again that they're making the most of their momentum and the chemistry of their current lineup. Following the introduction of their new album, Meteora, which arrives in its entirety on May 20th, 2022, with the instrumental Stingray, the band returns with the searing new single, Nothing At All.

Raw industrial connotations, a savvy use of exquisite repetitiveness, and a notably frenzied delivery on both the vocal and instrumental fronts make up for a strong new offering, as Meteora is shaping up to be another outstanding full length from a band which continues to excel and be among the best in their field.

Savage Republic are Thom Fuhrmann (guitar, vocals), Kerry Dowling (bass), Alan Waddington (drums, oil drum) and Ethan Port (guitar, oil drum).

Band photo by Ramona Clarke

Savage Republic Facebook | Twitter

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form