Tearjerker: Be You

Be You is the newest track unveiled off Deep End, the upcoming EP by dreampop trio, Tearjerker, expected out on March 19th, 2021. Following first single, Lost, the new track offers further exhibition of the trio's ability to come up with deeply emotive and memorable songs which play out like parts of an indie movie, but which can also stand out as individual, cutting through, sweet pop pieces.

Lo-fi pop sounds very full and very elaborate in the songwriting hands of Micah Bonte, Trevor Hawkins and Taylor Shute who converge on shoegaze and dreampop in their own terms, yet, with the genre's truisms always at hand, and with the standards of everyday life playing their own part in the process.

Tearjerker Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form