Oginalii: Pendulum

Nasville heavy psych rockers, Oginalii, have released the title track of their coming six-song release, Pendulum, which arrives on October 23rd, 2020, once again utilizing their influences from obscure hard rock and psychedelia, combined with a thicker doom and sludge metal approach, all in a very much atmospheric manner.

Three singles in, Pendulum has shaped up to be a solid continuation of the band's traditional, yet, enlightened take on heavy rock, as both their compositional and production strengths appear rather palpable. Additionally, the quartet's commanding heavy rock is consistently paired to beautiful aesthetics, like the visuals of their clips and the cover artworks have clearly brandished thus far.

Oginalii are Emma Hoeflinger (vocals, guitar), Ryan Quarles (guitar), Simon Knudtson (drums) and Emma Lambiase (bass).

Oginalii Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form