Echodrone: Winter

San Francisco shoegazers, Echodrone, announce the release of their upcoming LP, Everything Starts to be a Reminder, coming out September 10th, 2019 on Dome A Records, and have just unveiled the opening cut, the majestic and quite epic eighteen-minute-long showpiece, Winter.

The upcoming album is composed of four songs, each representing a different season, all set up in compositional suites that glide smoothly, like life's different phases.

Screaming of post rock supremacy, Winter finds Echodrone at their most ambitious, grandest and heaviest chapter of their in all respects striking path thus far, and delineate their admirable bent for exploration, with the audacity of both their composition and their delivery coming through once more downright prominent.

"As time passes along each movement, it mirrors the way time passes in each stage of our lives," the band describe.

Performing Winter are Eugene Suh (guitars, vocals, synths, electronics), Brandon Dudley (bass, electronics), Jackie Kasbohm (vocals) and Bryan Ball (drums).

Album Art by Flesh and Bone Design

Echodrone WebsiteFacebook | Twitter | Instagram

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form