Destroy//Transmit. 026: Currents

New episode comprised of favorite tracks from new and recent releases.

Cold Cave - Promised Land
Boy Harsher - LA
Xeno & Oaklander - Insomnia
Elizabeth Colour Wheel - Pink Palm
Chasms - Tears In The Morning Sun
Lazy Legs - Limbo
The Entrepreneurs - Say So!
The Lemonheads - Straight To You
Teeth Of The Sea - I'd Rather, Jack
Astronoid - A New Color
Somn - Sightless

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form