Harm Wülf: Welcome Home Our Sister/Put The Kettle On (They’ve All Gone Away)

Prominent lyricist and vocalist with hardcore punk heavyweights, Blacklisted, George Hirsch is about to release his second album as Harm Wülf, titled Hijrah and coming August 26th on Deathwish Inc. Three years after his solo debut on Deathwish Inc, Harm Wülf adds to the bareness with which he was introduced to the world through his debut, with the help of his Blacklisted bandmate Jon Nean on bass and engineer Arthur Rizk (Inquisition, Prurient) on percussion, putting to realization Harm Wülf's raw and moody qualities more efficiently than ever before.

A couple of tracks have been available to sample so far, the serene Welcome Home Our Sister and the more haunting Put The Kettle On (They’ve All Gone Away).

Listen below.

Pre-order opaque blue or transparent red vinyl

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form