Hollow Sunshine: Bad Company

Californian duo Hollow Sunshine, comprised of songwriter/instrumentalist Reuben Sawyer and vocalist/lyricist Morgan Enos, deliver a gloomy version of pop music meets dark industrial beats and darkwave. Their new EP, The Bible Sea, is going to be released next month via Iron Pier. Its first single and video for the track Bad Company has just premiered on Brooklyn Vegan.

Enos as a songwriter has previously operated as Other Houses and Hheaven dwelling mostly in power pop and psychedelia while Sawyer, an already well known visual artist and illustrator who has provided artwork for Deafheaven, Destruction Unit and Chelsea Wolfe, had also his own solo musical projects (Dry Insides, Florida Man and Blood Bright Star) with a wide range from ambient to punk.

Pre-orders via Iron Pier

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form