All Your Sisters: Open Wide

San Francisco band, All Your Sisters have announced the release of their new record, following 2014's excellent Modern Failures. The new album is going to be called Uncomfortable Skin and it will be released on June 8th via The Flenser.

Their new track, Open Wide, is an impressive post-punk/darkwave rocker, that you could have danced to at some goth club in the eighties. According to frontman, Jordan Morrison, "All Your Sisters is a lot of things: post punk, industrial, noise, ambient."

Listen below...

Uncomfortable Skin Tracklist

Nothing Is Sacred
Open Wide
Black God
Remains Filled With Waste
No Hope

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form