A Tribute To Edgar Froese

Last month Mild Peril Records released an excellent 5-song tribute to the late Edgar Froese, featuring an impressive roster of electronic music artists, that treat the music of Tangerine Dream with admiration and respect.

The release features Jonas Reinhardt, Xander Harris, Chris Paladin, Kangarot and Sagan Youth and it is free to grab from Mild Peril's bandcamp page.

Free Download

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form