Black Tusk: Pillars Of Ash


In 2014, while Black Tusk were still in the process of recording their new album, tragedy struck and Jonathan Athon, the band's bassist lost his life after a terrible motorcycle accident. More than a year later Black Tusk are finally ready to release Pillars Of Ash, the album featuring Athon's final contribution, produced by Toxic Holocaust's Joel Grind and about to be released via Relapse Records.

Three tracks off the album's total eleven have surfaced so far and you can listen to all of them right below...

The band is about to go on tour with Royal Thunder and Bask and later with Holy Grail.

Pillars of Ash tracklisting:

1. God's On Vacation
2. Desolation of Endless Times
3. Bleed on Your Knees
4. Born of Strife
5. Damned in the Ground
6. Beyond the Divide
7. Black Tide
8. Still Not Well
9. Walk Among the Sky
10. Punk Out
11. Leveling

 Pre-order at Relapse

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form