Lucifer: Anubis / Total Eclipse

Following The Oath splitting up last year after their very successful self titled album, Johanna Sardonis formed a new band, Lucifer, a band that obviously dwells on 70s hard rock and metal, influenced by bands such as Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin and Blue Oyster Cult.

Back in February they released their debut 7-inch single and now they have revealed that on June 16th their full-length, titled Lucifer I, will be out via Rise Above Records.

Lucifer has recently added to their roster Gaz Jennings, guitarist of the legendary Cathedral and later Death Penalty, as a co-songwriter and studio guitarist.

Listen to Anubis, their previous single release and watch a 10-minute clip of the band on Roadburn, just a few days ago, performing Total Eclipse off their debut record...

Lucifer I Tracklist:

01. Abracadbra
02. Purple Pyramid
03. Izrael
04. Sabbath
05. White Mountain
06. Morning Star
07. Total Eclipse
08. A Grave For Each One of Us

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form