Prurient: Frozen Niagara Falls

Returning with his first proper full length album since 2011's brilliant Bermuda Drain, Dominick Fernow has announced the details of the new Prurient record, which will be a double 90-minute album, it will be called Frozen Niagara Falls and it will be out on May 12th by Profound Lore.

The new addition to Prurient's massive catalogue is supposed to be on familiar paths with his noise based, genre-bending work he's been known for so far, but at the same time totally new and different.

So far there are no song previews, except for this mesmerising album trailer.

Track Listing:

1. Myth Of Building Bridges
2. Dragonflies To Sew You Up
3. A Sorrow With A Braid
4. Every Relationship Earthrise
5. Traditional Snowfall
6. Jester In Agony
7. Poinsettia Pills
8. Shoulders Of Summerstones
9. Wildflowers (Long Hair With Stocking Cap)
10. Greenpoint
11. Lives Torn Apart (NYC)
12. Frozen Niagara Falls (Portion One)
13. Cocaine Daughter
14. Falling Mask
15. Frozen Niagara Falls (Portion Two)
16. Christ Among The Broken Glass

photo by Becka Diamond

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form