Electric Wizard: I Am Nothing

Brace yourselves! Electric Wizard are back, four years after 2010’s brilliant Black Masses with a new record titled Time To Die, coming September 30th on Spinefarm Records. I Am Nothing is the first track the band shares out of their eighth album.

Immerse yourself in 11 minutes of slow psychedelic horror doom fuzziness and like the track’s title indicates, absolute nihilism.

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form