Cold Cave: Full Cold Moon

While waiting for their album of brand new material to be released sometime soon, Wesley Eisold’s Cold Cave have another release planned to be out on March 13th via Matador.

Full Cold Moon is a compilation that collects all the limited edition singles the band released after their two Matador LPs on Eisold’s own Heartworm Press and Deathwish Inc. in chronological order.


1- A Little Death to Laugh
2- Young Prisoner Dreams of Romance
3- Tristan Corbière
4- Oceans With No End
5- People Are Poison
6- Black Boots
7- Meaningful Life
8- God Made the World
9- Dandelion
10- Nausea, the Earth and Me
11- Don’t Blow Up the Moon
12- Beaten 1979

Pre-order Full Cold Moon

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form