1349: Slaves

  • Posted on
  • 31.7.14

Norwegian black metal act 1349 are releasing their sixth studio album, Massive Cauldron Of Chaos, on September 30th via Season Of Mist.

We are promised a darker and more spiritual approach on this one, but not much have been revealed yet, except the album’s tracklisting and a lyric video for the single Slaves.


01. Cauldron
02. Slaves
03. Exorcism
04. Postmortem
05. Mengele’s
06. Golem
07. Chained
08. Godslayer


You Might Also Like


Privacy Policy