Blacklisted: Burnt Palms

  • Posted on
  • 28.1.15

The new track from Blacklisted, ‘Burnt Palms’, now available to steam via NPR’s All Songs Considered

The new album, When People Grow, People Go, is set for release February 10, 2015. The album is an 11-song amalgamation of the Blacklisted’s brave experimental leanings (No One Deserves… direction) and their unquestionable hardcore heart (Heavier Than Heaven…), all of it musically electric, pushed by vocalist and lyricist George Hirsch’s melancholic introspection.  When People Grow, People Go further sets Blacklisted aside with their inspiring originality, vulnerability, and power.

When People Grow, People Go Track Listing:

01. Insularized
02. Turn In The Pike
03. Riptide
04. Deeper Kind
05. Gossamer
06. Burnt Palms
07. Foreign Observer
08. Calendars
09. Wooder Ice
10. Bottle Rockets
11. When People Grow, People Go

Check out ‘Deeper Kind’ via Deathwish Inc YouTube page.

When People Grow, People Go comes out Feb. 10 on Deathwish Inc.


You Might Also Like


Privacy Policy