Current 93: Live At Halifax Minster, 10th May 2014

  • Posted on
  • 12.7.14

Enjoy almost two hours of Current 93 performing live…!

David Tibet: Voice
Reinier van Houdt: Piano
Andrew Liles: Electric Channel
Carl Stokes: Drums
James Blackshaw: Bass
Tony McPhee: Guitars


The Invisible Church 2:14
Those Flowers Grew 10:58
Kings and Things 19:27
With the Dromedaries 26:38
The Heart Full of Eyes 33:49
And Onto PickNickMagic 41:28
Why Did the Fox Bark? 53:16
I Remember the Berlin Boys 58:32
Sprung Sand Dreamt Larks 1:03:03
I Could Not Shift the Shadow 1:09:24
Imperium 1:21:07
Black Ships Ate the Sky 1:30:14
Sad Go Round 1:40:04

Filmed and edited by R.B. Russell & Rosalie Parker
Copyright Current 93/R.B. Russell/Rosalie Parker 2014

Current 93 Facebook


You Might Also Like


Privacy Policy