Bear In Heaven: Time Is Over One Day Old

  • Posted on
  • 19.6.14

Brooklyn-based Bear In Heaven have announced a follow up to their 2012 album ‘I Love You, It’s Cool’. The new album,Time Is Over One Day Old’ is out on August 5 via the record label Dead Oceans.

The bands label have also shared with us this new track, ‘Time Between’:

Below is the album’s tracklist.

Time Is Over One Day Old:

01 Autumn
02 Time Between
03 If I Were to Lie
04 They Dream
05 The Sun and the Moon and the Stars
06 Memory Heart
07 Demon
08 Way Off
09 Dissolve the Walls
10 You Don’t Need the World

Bear In Heaven have certainly upped the tempo a bit more, and the new tracks seems more rock-based, rather than synth.

Official Bear In Heaven facebook page


You Might Also Like


Privacy Policy